Institutions of the Community

Under the Treaty there are several institutions responsible for formulating policies and performing functions in relation to cooperation. A Minister of Government represents each Member State on each Institution.

The following entities established by or under the auspices of the Community are recognised as Institutions of the Community:

      Institutions within the Community


       Associate Institutions

2011 Caribbean Community (CARICOM) Secretariat. All Rights Reserved. P.O. Box 10827, Georgetown, GUYANA.
Tel: (592) 222 0001-75 Fax: (592) 222 0171 | E-mail your comments and suggestions to: | SiteMap